Home
Sponsored By:   Power Train
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=W3W.LLBFL.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 6:30p to 8:00p
Opening Day Pep Rally: 
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Opening Day!: 

Times TBD

Monday, Sep 2, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Coaches Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 8:00a to 12:00p
Picture Day: 

exact times for each team TBD

Monday, Sep 9, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Monday, Oct 7, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Coaches Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Coaches Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Coaches Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Monday, Dec 9, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse